Hosathara Lyrics

Hosathara Lyrics: Hosathara is a song from an upcoming 2017 Kannada movie Vajra, written and directed by Praveen Ganga. Vajra features Praveen Ganga, Shushmitha Gopinath, Balarajwadi, Giri Dineeshand others. Haadio is the music label of this movie. This song was composed by Monish Kumar M.K with lyrics written by Ramnath Shanbhag. Hosathara was rendered by Siyad and Prithvi Bharadwaj.

Vajra-kannada-song-lyricsHosathara Lyrics

Movie: Vajra
Music Label: Divo
Music: Monish Kumar M.K
Lyrics: Ramnath Shanbhag
Singers: Siyad, Prithvi Bharadwaj

Check out the lyrics here..

Vajra Songs

Naa Iruva
Pyaari Pyaari
You Know What




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.