Viswasam Trailer Released | Ajith Kumar Nayanthara Siva

Viswasam Trailer Released | Ajith Kumar Nayanthara Siva: The Trailer of one of the most anticipated Tamil movie of Thala Ajith was released today.

Viswasam features Ultimate Star Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara, Jagapathi Babu, Vivek, Kovai Sarala, Thambi Ramiah, Yogi Babu, Robo Shankar, Bose Venkat, Ramesh Thilak and others. Viswasam is rural family entertainer set in the backdrop of Madhurai. Ajith will be seen speaking in Madurai slang for the first time.

Viswasam was written and directed by Siva. This is Directors Siva’s fourth consecutive film with actor Ajith Kumar. Their previous films includes Veeram [2014], Vedhalam [2015] and Vivegam [2017].

D. Imman is the music director of this film. The soundtrack contains six song, a theme song, four Karaoke version and a n instrumental.

The five songs are Adchithooku, Kannaana Kanney, Vettikattu, Vaaney Vaaney, Danga Danga and Thalle Thillaaley. Lahari Music is the music label of this movie. The songs were written by lyricists Thamarai, Yugabharathi, Viveka, Arun Bharathi and Siva.

Songs were sung by playback singers Hariharan, Shreya Ghoshal, Shankar Mahadevan, Sid Sriram, Anthony Daasan, Senthil Ganesh, Rajalakshmi, Shenbagaraj, Narayanan, Saicharan, Vignesh Narayanan, Sarath Santhosh, Jithin Raj, Aditya Gadhavi and D. Imman.

The film was produced by Sendhil Thyagarajan, Arjun Thyagarajan under the banner Sathya Jyothi Films and presented by T.G.Thyagarajan. G. Saravanan is the Co Producer, Raahul is Executive Producer and Thandavam, Anbazhagar are Production Executives.

The crew of the Viswasam includes Co Director Raja Sekar, Cinematographer Vetri, Editor Ruben, Art Director Milan, Stunt Master Dhilip Subrayan, Choreographer Kalyan, Audio Grapher Udhayakumar, VFX designer Harihara Suthan and others.

Viswasam is all set for a 2019 Pongal release along with Karthik Subburaj directed Petta starring none other than the Superstar Rajinikanth. The trailer of Petta was released couple of days ago and it stormed the social media. Its going to be treat for Tamil cine lovers to witness two huge releases.

Check out the trailer of Viswasam and express your opinion about the trailer

Adchithooku-Song-LyricsMovie: Viswasam [2019]

Directed by: Siva
Produced by: Sathya Jyothi Films
Actors: Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara
Music by: D. Imman
Language: Tamil

Viswasam Soundtrack List

Lyrics: Viveka
Vocals: D. Imman, Aditya Gadhavi, Narayanan

Kannaana Kanney
Lyrics: Thamarai
Vocals: Sid Sriram

Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Vocals: Shankar Mahadevan, Thambi Ramaiah (Voive Over)

Vaaney Vaaney
Lyrics: Viveka
Vocals: Hariharan, Shreya Ghoshal

Danga Danga
Lyrics: Arun Bharathi
Vocals: Senthil Ganesh, Rajalakshmi

Thalle Thillaaley
Lyrics: Arun Bharathi
Vocals: Anthony Daasan

Rise Up Theme
Lyrics: Siva
Vocals: Shenbagaraj, Narayanan, Saicharan, Vignesh Narayanan, Sarath Santhosh, Jithin Raj




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.