Varika Varika Song Lyrics Video Released | Lucifer | Mohanlal

Varika Varika Song Lyrics Video Released | Lucifer | Mohanlal: Varika Varika Lyrics Video from an upcoming Malayalam movie Lucifer was released few days ago in YouTube. The film was directed by popular actor Prithviraj Sukumaran and written by Murali Gopy. This film was produced by Antony Perumbavoor under the banner Aashirvad Cinemas.

Varika Varika Lyrics were penned by Late Amsi Narayana Pillai during the Salt March and the song was composed by Late G. Devarajan or Devarajan master. Devarajan master [Paravoor Govindan Devarajan] is one of the greatest music composer of Malayalam cinema. He scored music for more than three hundred Malayalam movies and several other language movies including Tamil and Kannada movies.

This new version of the song was redesigned, arranged, programmed and produced by Deepak Dev. Some of the notable works of Deepak Dev as a music director includes Malayalam films Chronic Bachelor, Udayananu Tharam, Naran, Puthiya Mukham, Urumi, Grandmaster and Bhaskar the Rascal to name a few. Lucifer album got one more song ‘The Lucifer Anthem’ rendered by Usha Uthup.

Varika Varika Sahajare song was rendered by Murali Gopy with backing vocals of Prakash babu, Pradeep babu, Zia ul Haq, Sudheesh,and Lal krishna. Murali Gopy is multi talented artist. He is a singer, writer, actor. some of his notable work as a writer and actor includes movies like Ee Adutha Kaalathu, Tiyaan, Left Right Left and Kammara Sambhavam.

Lucifer has a ensemble cast of Mohanlal, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Vivek Oberoi, Manju Warrier, Tovino Thomas, Saikumar, Indrajith Sukumaran, Saniya Iyappan, Kalabhavan Shajohn, Fazil, Nyla Usha, Giju John, Baiju Santhosh, Sachin Khedekar, Suresh Chandra Menon, Shivaji Guruvayoor, Nandhu, John Vijay, Aneesh G. Menon, Kainakary Thankaraj, Bala, Adil Ibrahim, Shaun Romy, Murugan, Adarsh, Angelina, Helen, Abhimanyu, Thara Kalyan, Parvathi T and others.

The technical crew of this film includes Cinematography by Sujith Vaassudev known for his work in movies like City of God [2011], Ayaal [2013], Memories [2013], Punyalan Agarbattis [2013], Drishyam [2013], Ezra [2016] and others. Samjith Mohammed is the editor of Lucifer. Stunt Silva is the stunt director and Mohandas is the art director. Sreejith Guruvayur was in-charge of makeup and Sujith Sudhakaran was the costume designer. Sinat Savier is the Still Photographer, Sidhu Panakkal was the Production Controller and Manoharan K Payyanur was the Finance Controller of this movie.

Check out Varika Varika Lyrics Video and express your opinion about the song..

Varika Varika Lyrics Video Released Lucifer MohanlalVarika Varika Malayalam Song

Movie: Lucifer [2019]
Language: Malayalam
Music by: G. Devarajan | Deepak Dev
Lyrics by: Amsi Narayana Pillai
Singer: Murali Gopy

Lucifer [2019] Malayalam Songs List

Song: Raftaara
Lyrics: Tanishk Nabar
Singer: Jyotsna Radhakrishnan

Song: Kadavule Pole
Lyrics: Logan
Singers: Karthik, Baradwaj (Rapper)

Song: Varika Varika
Lyrics: Amsi Narayana Pillai
Singers: Murali Gopy

Song: Empuraane
Lyrics: Murali Gopy
Singe: Usha Uthup

Song: L Anthem
Lyrics: Usha Uthup
Singer: Usha Uthup



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.