Tag: Cricket Records

ICC Mens T20 World Cup Final Results | Champions

ICC Mens T20 World Cup Final Results | Champions: The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, is a major Twenty20 International cricket tournament organized by International Cricket Council [ICC], held every two years. The first edition of the tournament was held in South Africa in 2007, and India won the championship by beating Pakistan in the

List of Double Hundred on Debut | Test Cricket Records

List Of Double Hundred On Debut | Test Cricket Records: In the ongoing Test cricket between England and New Zealand on Lord’s, New Zealand opening batsman ‘Devon Conway’ scored 200 runs for his team and became the sixth batsman to score a double hundred in his debut test innings and seventh batsman overall to hit