Mehandi Circus Tamil Track List | Sean Roldan

Mehandi Circus Tamil Tracklist | Sean Roldan: Mehandi Circus is an upcoming 2019 Tamil movie, directed by Raju Saravananan. The film was produced by K. E. Gnanavel Raja under the banner Studio Green. The story and dialogues of this movie was written by director Raju Murugan, who had directed movies like Cuckoo [2014], Joker [2016] and upcoming Gypsy starring Jiiva.

Mehandi Circus features debutante Madhampatty Rangaraj, Shweta Tripathi [in her first Tamil movie], Vela Ramamoorthy, RJ Vignesh, Ankur Vikal, Sunny Charles and others.

Mehandi Circus Tamil Track List consists of 6 songs composed by Sean Roldan. Sean Roldan known as singer has also composed songs for movies like Vaayai Moodi Pesavum, Sathuranga Vettai, Mundasupatti, Joker, Pa Paandi, Velaiilla Pattadhari 2 and others.

Lyricist Yugabharathi has written 4 songs in this film. Saravanan Rajendran has penned one song ‘Veyil Mazhayae’ and Sean Roland himself has written lyrics for the song ‘Aavoji. Think Music is the music label of this movie.

Playback singers Vijay Yesudas, Pradeep Kumar, Nithyasree, Sathyaprakash D, Lalitha Sudha, Vignesh Ishwar, Subiksha Rangarajan has rendered the songs in this album. music director Santhosh Narayanan also sung a song ‘Aavoji’ and Sean Roland lent his voice for the song ‘Vellatu Kannazhagi’, which was released on 26 December 2018 as a first single from the album.

Mehandi Circus Tamil Tracklist Sean RoldanMehandi Circus Tamil Track List

Album: Mehandi Circus [2019]
Composed by: Sean Roldan
Lyrics by: Yugabharathi, Saravanan Rajendran, Sean Roldan
Singers: Vijay Yesudas, Nithyasree, Sathyaprakash D, Pradeep Kumar, Lalitha Sudha, Vignesh Ishwar, Subiksha Rangarajan, Santhosh Narayanan.

Mehandi Circus [Tamil] Soundtrack

Vellattu Kannazhagi
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Singer: Sean Roldan

Kodi Aruvi
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Singers: Pradeep Kumar, Nithyasree

Siragi Un Sirippaala
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Singers: Sathyaprakash D, Lalitha Sudha

Love Polladhadhu
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Singer: Vijay Yesudas

Veyil Mazhayae
Lyrics: Saravanan Rajendran
Singers: Vignesh Ishwar, Subiksha Rangarajan (Susha)

Lyrics: Sean Roldan
Singer: Santhosh Narayanan



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.