Ramuloo Ramulaa Telugu Song Lyrics Video Released | Ala Vaikunthapurramloo

Ramuloo Ramulaa Telugu Song Lyrics Video Released | Ala Vaikunthapurramloo: Ramuloo Ramulaa is Telugu song from an upcoming movie Ala Vaikunthapurramloo, directed by Trivikram Srinivas starring Allu Arjun and Pooja Hegde in the lead roles.

Ramuloo Ramulaa Telugu Song Lyrics Video was released on October 26th on the account of Diwali festival and the song received overwhelming response from the Telugu cine lovers. Within 24 hours the song got 83 Lakhs [8.3 million] views to became the most viewed South Indian song on YouTube within 24 hours, beating the record held by Tamil song ‘Rowdy Baby’ from the movie Maari 2 starring Dhanush and Sai Pallavi.

Ramuloo Ramulaa Telugu Song Lyrics were penned by lyricist Kasarla Shyam and the song was composed by music director Thaman S. Ramuloo Ramulaa song was rendered by singers Anurag Kulkarni and Mangli [Sathyavathi].

This is the third film of Allu Arjun having the music of Thaman S. Previously Thaman S composed song s for the movies Race Gurram and Sarainnodu.

This is the third collobaration of director Trivikram Srinivas with actor Allu Arjun. Their previous films are S/O Satyamurthy [2015] and Julai [2012]. Trivikram Srinivas made his directorial debut in 2002 with ‘Nuvve Nuvve’ starring Tarun and Shriya Saran.

Later he went to direct several hit film with big starts like Mahesh Babu, Pawan Kalyan, NTR Jr. and Allu Arjun. some of Trivikram Srinivas’s notable films as a drirector includes Nuvve Nuvve [2002], Athadu [2005], Jalsa [2008], Khaleja [2010], Julai [2012], Attarintiki Daredi [2013], S/O Satyamurthy [2015], and Agnyaathavaasi [2018]

Ala Vaikunthapurramloo cast includes Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Nivetha Pethuraj, Jayaram, Tabu, Sathyaraj, Navdeep, Sushanth, Samuthirakani, Sunil, Rajendra Prasad, Rahul Ramakrishna, Brahmaji, Harsha Vardhan, Sachin Khedekar, Murali Sharma, Rao Ramesh, Nassar, Vennela Kishore and Kajal Aggarwal in an item number.

This Telugu film ‘Ala Vaikunthapurramloo’ was produced by Allu Aravind and S. Radha Krishna under the banners Haarika & Hassine Creations and Geetha Arts. PDV Prasad Executive Producer of this film. is the Aditya Music is the audio label of this movie. The film is schedule to release on January 12, 2020.

The crew of the film includes Cinematographer P.S Vinod, Editor Navin Nooli, Art Director A.S. Prakash, Stunt Director’s Ram – Lakshman, VFX Supervisor Yugandhar T and Music director Thaman S.

Earlier the team of the movie released the first single ‘Samajavaragamana’ on 27 September 2019. The song was penned by famous Telugu lyricist Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry and rendered by one of the most happening singers in the south film industry ‘Sid Sriram’.

Some of the straight Telugu hit songs of Sid Sriram includes ‘Adiga Adiga’ from Ninnu Kori [2017], ‘Inkem Inkem Inkem Kaavaley’, ‘Vachindamma’ from Geetha Govindam [2018], ‘Maate Vinadhuga’ from Taxiwaala [2018], ‘Aarerey Manasa’ form Falaknuma Das [2019], ‘Kadale’ from Dear Comrade [2019] and others.

Ramuloo Ramulaa song video contains lyrics with clips of the actual dance number from the movie and few clips of musicians like Thaman, Sivamani and others. we can see singer Anurag Kulkarni and Mangli also. It also have few clips of making of the song, dance rehearsals with choreographer Sekhar and artists. This YouTube video also have few behind the scenes footage featuring director Trivikram and others. At the end of the video we can see members of the cast wishing fans a happy Diwali.

Ramuloo Ramulaa Telugu Song Lyrics Video Released - Ala VaikunthapurramlooSong : Ramuloo Ramulaa

Movie: Ala Vaikunthapurramloo [2020]
Music: Thaman S
Lyrics: Kasarla Shyam
Singers: Anurag Kulkarni, Mangli [Sathyavathi]
Cast: Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde