Royal Challengers Bangalore Time Table IPL 2019 | RCB Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore Time Table IPL 2019 | RCB Squad: Royal Challengers Bangalore Time Table 2019 is given below. RCB headed by captain Virat Kholi will play 14 matches in league stage out of which 6 match will be played in their home ground M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. The Bangalore franchise was purchased by Vijay Mallya, who paid US$111.6 million for it. This time RCB will miss one of its important player Chris Gayle.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Time Table IPL 2019

We have to wait and see how things will go for RCB in this season of IPL under the new coach Gary Kirsten and with the new team. Royal Challengers Bangalore were three times Runner Ups in the season of 2009 [Deccan Chargers won], 2011 [Chennai Super Kings won] and 2016 [Sunrisers Hyderabad won]. We have wait and watch, how Royal Challengers Bangalore will fair in this season of IPL.

Check out IPL 2019 RCB Time Table Here..

Date V/s Place Result
March 23, Saturday CSK Chennai Lost
March 28, Thursday MI Bengaluru Lost
March 31, Sunday SRH Hyderabad Lost
April 2, Tuesday RR Jaipur Lost
April 5, Friday KKR Bengaluru Lost
April 7, Sunday DC Bengaluru Lost
April 13, Saturday KXIP Mohali Won
April 15, Monday MI Mumbai Lost
April 19, Friday KKR Kolkata Won
April 21, Sunday CSK Bengaluru Won
April 24, Wednesday KXIP Bengaluru Won
April 28, Sunday DC Delhi Lost
April 30, Tuesday RR Bengaluru
May 04, Saturday SRH Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore [RCB] Squad

Name Country Note
Virat Kohli India Batsman
Himmat Singh India Batsman
Akshdeep Nath India Batsman
Milind Kumar India Batsman
Gurkeerat Singh India Batsman
Devdutt Padikkal India Batsman
Pawan Negi India All-rounder
Shivam Dube India All-rounder
Washington Sundar India All-rounder
Parthiv Patel India Wicket-keeper
Yuzvendra Chahal India Bowler
Kulwant Khejroliya India Bowler
Mohammed Siraj India Bowler
Umesh Yadav India Bowler
Navdeep Saini India Bowler
Prayas Ray Barman India Bowler
AB de Villiers South Africa Batsman
Shimron Hetmyer Guyana Batsman
Moeen Ali England All-rounder
Colin de Grandhomme New Zealand All-rounder
Marcus Stoinis Australia All-rounder
Tim Southee New Zealand Bowler
Nathan Coulter-Nile Australia Bowler
Heinrich Klaasen South Africa Wicket-keeper

RCB Team Info

Captain: Virat Kohli
Coach: Gary Kirsten
Owner: United Spirits
City: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Home ground: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Founded: 2008

rcb team 2019 rcb team 2019 players list rcb team 2019 players list photo ipl 2019 rcb team players list rcb 2019 team players rcb time table 2019 rcb schedule 2019 ipl rcb schedule 2019 in bangalore royal challengers bangalore team 2019 royal challengers bangalore team players rcb squad 2019 royal challengers bangalore squad