Navadurga Names – The 9 Forms of Goddess Durga: Navadurga, also known as the Nine Durgas, refers to a group of nine distinct forms or manifestations of the Hindu goddess Durga. These forms are worshiped during the festival of Navaratri, which is a nine-night festival celebrated in India to honor the goddess Durga. Each of