LEO – Badass Lyrics Video Released

LEO – Badass Lyrics Video Released: The much awaited second single from the upcoming Tamil film LEO is released today 6PM. The first single ‘Naa Ready‘ which was released on Jun 22, 2023, got stupendous response from audience has already crossed 138M views in YouTube.

LEO – Badass Lyrics were penned by Vishnu Edavan and the song was composed by music director Anirudh Ravichander. This song was rendered by Anirudh Ravichander with additional Vocals by Prudhvi Chandra.

The soundtrack is composed by Anirudh Ravichander, in his fourth collaboration with actor Vijay after Kaththi [2014], Master and Beast; third collaboration with director Lokesh Kanagaraj after Master and Vikram.

The track “Bloody Sweet” that was featured in the two-minute promo video was released on 3 February 2023, the same date as the promo. It had English lyrics written by Heisenberg, with Anirudh and Siddharth Basrur performing. The music rights were purchased by Sony Music India.

Leo Tamil film is directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj, who co-wrote the script with Rathna Kumar and Deeraj Vaidy. The film was produced by S. S. Lalit Kumar, Jagadish Palanisamy under the banners Seven Screen Studio and The Route.

Leo Tamil film features ensemble cast of Vijay, Trisha, Sanjay Dutt, Arjun, Priya Anand, Mysskin, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Mansoor Ali Khan, Sandy Master, Mathew Thomas, Babu Antony, Manobala, Janany Kunaseelan, George Maryan, Abhirami Venkatachalam, Kathir, Jaffer Sadiq, Iyal, Vasanthi, Santhi Mayadevi, Denzil Smith, Madonna Sebastian, S. J. Suryah, Lokesh Kanagaraj, Pradeep Muthu, and others.

Leo is scheduled for a theatrical release on 19 October 2023. Apart from Tamil, it is expected to be released in dubbed versions including Telugu, Kannada and Hindi languages.

LEO - Badass Lyrics Video Released

LEO – Badass Lyrics
Movie : Leo [2023]
Composed by: Anirudh Ravichander
Lyrics: Vishnu Edavan
Vocals: Anirudh Ravichander
Music Label: Sony Music India

Music Credits

Composed, Arranged & Programmed by Anirudh Ravichander
Additional Vocals by Prudhvi Chandra
Electric & Bass Guitar by Keba Jeremiah
Trumpet by Rakesh
EL Fe Choir by Roe Vincent
Keyboard, Synth & Rhythm Programmed by Anirudh Ravichander
Additional Rhythm Programmed Shashank Vijay
Additional Keyboard Programmed Arish & Pradeep PJ
Music Advisor – Ananthakrrishnan
Creative Consultant – Sajith Satya

Recorded at Albuquerque Records, Chennai.
Engineered by Srinivasan M, Shivakiran S, Rajesh Kannan
Trumpet Recorded by Vibe_N Studios, Chennai Engineered by Lokesh Vijayakumar
Mixed by Vinay Sridhar & Srinivasan M at Albuquerque Records, Chennai
Mastered by Luca Pretolesi at Studio DMI, Las Vegas, Assisted by
Music Coordinator – Velavan B
Music Label – Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.