Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo Full Video Song Released | Disco Raja

Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo Full Video Song Released | Disco Raja: Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo is a hit Telugu song from the movie Disco Raja, directed by Vi Anand and produced by Ram Talluri under the banner SRT Entertainments.

This song was composed by S. Thaman and lyrics were written by famous Telugu lyricist Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry. This retro feel song was rendered by none other than the legendary playback singer S. P. Balasubrahmanyam.

This song was released as first single on 19 October 2019 and Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo lyrics video was also released on YouTube. Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo Full Video Song was released in YouTube today and it is getting extraordinary response from music lovers.

Some of the musicians and technicians worked in this song includes Triple Congo & bongos by T Raja & Kumar, Electric guitars by lee and allaap, Chennai Strings violin section conducted & additionally arranged by Prabhakar, Vocal supervision by Sri Krishna, Musicians incharge by Manigandan K and others.

Actor Ravi Teja and Music Director S. Thaman had worked together in ten movies and Disco Raja is the eleventh film of their collaboration. The combo of S. Thaman and Ravi Teja is continues in the upcoming action thriller Krack directed by Gopichand Malineni.

The director of this film Disco Raja is Vi Anand. He made his directorial debut in 2014 with film Hrudayam Ekkada Unnadi starring Krishna Madhav, Samskruty, and others. He went on to direct films Tiger [2015], Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada [2016], Okka Kshanam [2017] and A tamil film Appuchi Gramam in 2014. Disco Raja marks the second collobpration of Vi Anand and S. Thaman after Tiger [2015].

Disco Raja features Ravi Teja, Payal Rajput, Tanya Hope, Bobby Simha, Sunil, Nabha Natesh, Vennela Kishore, Naresh, Bharath Reddy, Satya, Ajay, Jeeva, Satyam Rajesh, Ramki, Raghu Babu, Annapurna, Giri Babu, Shishir Sharma, CVL Narasimha Rao, Muskan Arora and others.

Disco Raja hit the silver screen on 24 January 2020. The sequel to this movie Disco Raja 2 is on the cards.

Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo Full Video Song Released - Disco RajaSong: Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo

Movie: Disco Raja [2020]
Music: S. Thaman
Lyrics: Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry
Singer: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
Cast: Ravi Teja, Payal Rajput, Tanya Hope

Disco Raja [2020] Telugu Movie Songs

Song: Rum Pum Bum
Lyrics: Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry
Singers: Ravi Teja, Bappi Lahiri, Sri Krishna

Song: Dilli Wala
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry
Singers: Aditya Iyengar, Geetha Madhuri, Rahul Nambiar

Song: Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo
Lyrics: Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry
Singers: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam