Chennai Super Kings Time Table IPL 2019 | CSK Squad

Chennai Super Kings Time Table IPL 2019 | CSK Squad: Chennai Super Kings Time Table 2019 is given below. CSK under the captainship of  MS Dhoni, is one of the most successful IPL team. They were three times champions in 2010, 2011 and 2018 season. They have the record of making into the playoff’s in all the IPL appearances and they also have record of contesting in in the finals of IPL seven times.

Chennai Super Kings will play 14 matches in league stage out of which 8 match will be played in their home ground M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. CSK coached by Stephen Fleming is always the strong contender for the IPL title and we have to wait and watch how things will go for CSK in this IPL season.

Check out IPL 2019 CSK Time Table Here..

Date V/s Place Result
March 23, Saturday RCB Chennai Won
March 26, Tuesday DC Delhi Won
March 31, Sunday RR Chennai Won
April 03, Wednesday MI Mumbai Lost
April 06, Saturday KXIP Chennai Won
April 09, Tuesday KKR Chennai Won
April 11, Thursday RR Jaipur Won
April 14, Sunday KKR Kolkata Won
April 17, Wednesday SRH Hyderabad Lost
April 21, Sunday RCB Bengaluru Lost
April 23, Tuesday SRH Chennai Won
April 26, Friday MI Chennai Lost
May 01,Wednesday DC Chennai
May 05, Sunday KXIP Mohali

Chennai Super Kings [CSK] Squad

Name Country Note
Ruturaj Gaikwad India Batsman
Ravindra Jadeja India All-rounder
MS Dhoni India Wicket-keeper
Suresh Raina India Batsman
Harbhajan Singh India Bowler
Chaitanya Bishnoi India All-rounder
Karn Sharma India All-rounder
Murali Vijay India Batsman
Kedar Jadhav India Batsman
Mohit Sharma India Batsman
Ambati Rayudu India Batsman
Deepak Chahar India Bowler
Dhruv Shorey India Batsman
KM Asif India Bowler
Narayan Jagadeesan India Wicket-keeper
Shardul Thakur India Bowler
Monu Kumar India Bowler
Scott Kuggeleijn New Zealand Bowler
Mitchell Santner New Zealand All-rounder
Shane Watson Australia All-rounder
Faf du Plessis South Africa Batsman
Imran Tahir South Africa Bowler
David Willey England All-rounder
Sam Billings England Wicket-keeper
Dwayne Bravo West Indies All-rounder

CSK Team information

Captain: Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Coach: Stephen Fleming
Owner: Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd. [N. Srinivasan]
City: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Home ground: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Founded: 2008

chennai Super Kings squad chennai Super Kings squad 2019 chennai super kings squad ipl 2019 chennai super kings team 2019 players list chennai super kings team 2019 csk team 2019 csk team 2019 players list ipl 2019 csk team squad csk vs rcb ms dhoni csk csk matches in ipl 2019