List of Chief Ministers of Chhattisgarh: Chhattisgarh is 26th state of India. It was formed on 1 November 2000, Earlier it was under Madhya Pradesh state. Raipur is the capital of Chhattisgarh. Since its formation, 3 people have become Chief Ministers of Chhattisgarh. Ajit Jogi of Indian National Congress was the first Chief Minister of