List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan: The Chief Minister of Rajasthan is the chief executive of the Indian state of Rajasthan. Given the confidence of the assembly, the chief minister’s term is for five years and is subject to no term limits. From 1949, 14 people have been Chief Minister of Rajasthan. Vasundhara Raje Scindia