Tag: Mumbai Indians

Top 10 Highest Paid Players in IPL History

Top 10 Highest Paid Players in IPL History – Indian Premier League Costliest Players: Player Name Team Price (INR) IPL Year Mitchell Starc Kolkata Knight Riders 24.75 Cr 2024 Pat Cummins Sunrisers Hyderabad 20.50 Cr 2024 Sam Curran Punjab Kings 18.50 Cr 2023 Cameron Green Mumbai Indians 17.50 Cr 2023 Ben Stokes Chennai Super Kings 16.25

IPL 2022 Team Players List

IPL 2022 Team Players List: IPL 2022 is the the 15th season of the ‘Indian Premier League‘ Twenty20 cricket tournament conducted by BCCI [Board of Control for Cricket in India]. This years season IPL 15 or Tata IPL 2022 is starts on 26 March and end on 29 May 2022. This season will feature 10

IPL 2019 Full Time Table | Schedule | Fixtures

IPL 2019 Full Time Table | Schedule | Fixtures: IPL [Indian Premier League] 2019, 12th Season of this cricket tournament will begin from 23rd March. 8 teams Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals [Delhi Daredevils renamed as Delhi Capitals], Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad will