List of Chief Ministers of Haryana: Haryana is an Indian state located in the northern part of the country. It was carved out of the former state of East Punjab on 1 November 1966 on a linguistic basis. Since 1966, ten people have served as the Chief Minister of Haryana state. The first Chief Minister