Pushpa First Single – Daakko Daakko Meka Lyrics Video Released

Pushpa First Single – Daakko Daakko Meka Lyrics Video Released: The first single from the one of the most anticipated Telugu movie ‘Pushpa’ is released yesterday and the songs ‘Daakko Daakko Meka Lyrics Video’ released on the official YouTube channel Aditya Music, is getting extraordinary response and it is trending number one on YouTube.

Daakko Daakko Meka Song Lyrics were penned by Chandrabose and the song was composed by music director Devi Sri Prasad. This Telugu song was rendered by singer Sivam with backing vocals by Renjith Unni, Sai Charan, Sai Vignesh, Narayan, Ravishankar, Pittu Vikram, Ajay Krishna, and Thipparthy Uday Kumar.

The musicians worked in this song includes Keyboards by KP & Vikas Badisa, Rhythm by Kalyan, Cello by Seenu, Frets by Subhani, Trumpet & Trombone by Babu.

The Tamil version of this song ‘Odu Odu Aadu’ lyrics were written by lyricist Viveka and the song was sung by singer Benny Dayal with Shenbagaraj, Deepak, Vignesh, Santhosh Hariharan, B Manikandan, and others.

The Hindi version of this song ‘Jaago Jaago Bakre’ lyrics were penned by lyricist Raqueeb Alam and the song was sung by Vishal Dadhlani with backing vocals by Renjith Unni, Sreeraj Sahajan, Deepesh Krishnamoorthy, and others.

The Kannada version of this song ‘Jokke Jokke Meke’ lyrics were written by ‘Varadaraj Chikkaballapura’ and the song was sung by playback singer Vijay Prakash and chorus.

The Malayalam version of this song ‘Odu Odu Aade’ lyrics were penned by ‘Siju Thuravoor’ and the song was sung by playback singer Rahul Nambiar with Renjith Unni, Sreeraj Sahajan, Varun Vishwanathan, Jithin, and others.

Pushpa: The Rise – Part 1 Telugu movie was written and directed by Sukumar and Produced by Naveen Yerneni and Y. Ravi Shankar of Mythri Movie Makers in association with Muttamsetty Media.

Pushpa Telugu film features ensemble cast of Allu Arjun, Fahadh Faasil, Rashmika Mandanna, Jagapathi Babu, Prakash Raj, Dhananjay, Sunil, Harish Uthaman, Vennela Kishore, Anasuya Bharadwaj, Sritej, and others.

The crew of this film includes music director Devi Sri Prasad, cinematographer Miroslaw Kuba Brozek and Editor Karthika Srinivas, and others.

The first part of the film is scheduled to release in December 2021, with the second part in 2022, in Telugu along with dubbed versions in Tamil, Hindi, Malayalam, and Kannada languages.

Pushpa First Single - Daakko Daakko Meka LyricsDaakko Daakko Meka Lyrics

Movie: Pushpa
Singer: Sivam
Lyrics: Chandrabose
Music : Devi Sri Prasad
Language: Telugu

Pushpa: The Rise – Part 1 Songs

Song: Odu Odu Aadu
Singer: Benny Dayal
Lyrics: Viveka
Language: Tamil

Song: Odu Odu Aade
Singer: Rahul Nambiar
Lyrics: Siju Thuravoor
Language: Malayalam

Song: Jaago Jaago Bakre
Singer: Vishal Dadhlani
Lyrics: Raqueeb Alam
Language: Hindi

Song: Jokke Jokke Meke
Singer: Vijay Prakash
Lyrics: Varadaraj Chikkaballapura
Language: Kannada