KGF Chapter 2 – Gagana Nee Lyrics Video Released

KGF Chapter 2 – Gagana Nee Lyrics Video Released: The second single ‘Gagana Nee’ from the most expected Kannada film ‘KGF Chapter 2’ was released on 6 April in YouTube Channel ‘Lahari Music | T-Series’ and the song is getting good response as it crossed more than 2M views.

KGF Chapter 2 – Gagana Nee lyrics were written by Kinnal Raj in Kannada and the song was composed by music director Ravi Basrur. This song was sung by Suchetha Basrur.

The other language versions of the same song is also released. The Hindi version of the song ‘Falak Tu Garaj Tu’ was written by Deepak V Bharti, Telugu Version ‘Yadagara Yadagara’ was written by Ramajogayya Sastry’, and these songs were rendered by Suchetha Basrur.

Tamil version of the song ‘Agilam Nee’ was written by Madhurakavi and sung by singer Ananya Bhat. The Malayalam version of the song ‘Gaganam Nee’ was penned by Sudhamsu and rendered by Anna Baby.

K.G.F: Chapter 2 is written and directed by Prashanth Neel, and produced by Vijay Kiragandur under the banner Hombale Films. The second instalment of the two-part series is a sequel to the 2018 film K.G.F: Chapter 1.

KGF 2 features Yash, Sanjay Dutt, Srinidhi Shetty, Raveena Tandon, Prakash Raj, Malvika Avinash, Achyuth Kumar, Ayyappa P. Sharma, Rao Ramesh, Eshwari Rao, Archana Jois, T. S. Nagabharana, Saran, Avinash, Lakki Lakshman, Vashishta Simha, Harish Rai, Dinesh Mangalore, Tarak, Ramachandra Raju, Vinay Bidappa, Ashok Sharma, Mohan Juneja, Govinda Gowda, John Kokken, Srinivas Murthy, and others.

KGF Chapter 2 is all set to release worldwide on 14 April 2022 in Kannada, Telugu, Hindi, Tamil and Malayalam languages.

KGF Chapter 2 - Gagana Nee Lyrics Video ReleasedGagana Nee Lyrics

Movie: K.G.F: Chapter 2
Music: Ravi Basrur
Lyrics: Kinnal Raj
Singer: Suchetha Basrur
Music Label: Lahari Music & T-Series

K.G.F: Chapter 2 Songs List

Song Language Lyrics Vocals
Toofan Kannada Ravi Basrur Santhosh Venky, Mohan Krishna, Sachin Basrur & others
Toofan Hindi Shabbir Ahmed Brijesh Shandilya, Mohan Krishna, Laxman Datta & others
Toofan Tamil Madhurakavi Deepak Blue, Govind Prasad, Yogisekar & others
Toofan Telugu Ramajogayya Sastry Sri Krishna, Prudhvi Chandra, Arun Kaundinya & others
Toofan Malayalam Sudhamsu Mohan Krishna, Anwar Sadath, M.T. Sruthikanth & others
Gagana Nee Kannada Kinnal Raj Suchetha Basrur
Falak Tu Garaj Tu Hindi Deepak V Bharti Suchetha Basrur
Agilam Nee Tamil Madhurakavi Ananya Bhat
Yadagara Yadagara Telugu Ramajogayya Sastry Suchetha Basrur
Gaganam Nee Malayalam Sudhamsu Anna Baby

Related Articles

Dheera Dheera Song Lyrics Video Released | KGF | Yash