Tag: Chief Ministers of Mysore

List of Chief Ministers of Haryana

List of Chief Ministers of Haryana: Haryana is an Indian state located in the northern part of the country. It was carved out of the former state of East Punjab on 1 November 1966 on a linguistic basis. Since 1966, ten people have served as the Chief Minister of Haryana state. The first Chief Minister

List of Chief Ministers of Assam

List of Chief Ministers of Assam: Assam is a state in northeastern India, south of the eastern Himalayas along the Brahmaputra and Barak River valleys. Assamese and Bodo are the official languages of Assam, while Bengali is official in the Barak Valley. Gopinath Bordoloi was the first Chief Minister of Assam, and Anwara Taimur, India’s

List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka

List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka: Since 1947, there have been a total of twenty-three chief ministers of Mysore [as the state was known before 1 November 1973] or chief ministers of Karnataka. K. Chengalaraya Reddy, K. Hanumanthaiah, Kadidal Manjappa, S. Nijalingappa, B. D. Jatti, S. R. Kanthi, Veerendra Patil, D. Devaraj Urs, R. Gundu